The Next Challenge: Your Best Shot(S) of 2012

For the last challenge of 2012 its time to look back over the past year and pick a few  of your best shots or just your favorite shots. Its been a great year here at Sunday Stills and I hope we can continue through 2013 to grow… My personal thanks and a Happy New Year to all the contriburots and my blogger friends….

DSC_7519

DSC_8013

And now I’m off to my extensive archives to try to find a few of my personal best/favorite pics from 2012… but then I’m home in Tennessee for a week so I may yet to take my best/favorite pic..;-)

About Ed

I'm a truck driving photographer from Tennessee and now a seasoned blogger and enjoy every minute of it. I also host a photography challenge blog called Sunday Stills here on wordpress..
This entry was posted in Photography, Sunday Stills, Sunday Stills Challenge of the Week, the next challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to The Next Challenge: Your Best Shot(S) of 2012

  1. Ed says:

    I’ll be up at midnight..:-)

  2. threecollie says:

    Mine will be up 5AM Sunday

  3. Mine are up, it’s after midnight in France (although I’m still in California!)

    http://haltsalute.blogspot.com/2012/12/sunday-stills-best-of-2012.html

  4. Lori Skoog says:

    Count me in after midnight. Happy New Year!

  5. Mine are up..it was hard to choose..so I picked one for every month and you can decide! :) Happy New Year! http://farsideoffiftyphotos.blogspot.com/2012/12/sunday-stills-your-best-shots-2012.html

  6. Henry G L says:

    Hi All :) ……………HAPPY NEWYEAR 2013……………. looking forward to explore more our beautiful world, a more peaceful world and a more loving world
    Am up with my best shots of 2012

    http://henrygl.com/2012/12/30/best-shot-of-2012/

  7. mtwaggin says:

    Mine is up but it is a link to a slideshow so don’t expect photos right in the blog. It runs about 10 minutes (yeah I know I’m pathetic) so enjoy with your snack or cup of hot cocoa! I had so much fun going back through a fabulous photography year for me!

    http://mtwaggin.blogspot.com/2012/12/sunday-stills-best-of-2012.html

  8. mostraum says:

    I’m up. It’s late, but still Sunday in half the world. http://bloggbib.net/Tanz/?p=4965
    Happy New Year everyone.

  9. Sam Starr says:

    Hi Everyone ………….. I’m up…. “HAPPY NEW YEAR” ;)

Leave a Reply along with a link to your post!

