Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Clouds

I admit I’m running out of fresh ideas for challenges, so If ya’ll have any suggestions for new challenges drop a comment and we’ll see what we can do. Until then this week we will do clouds, see if you can find any interesting formations out there…

p.s. If your comment does not come up right away be patient, I’ll approve it asap… Thanks..Ed

About Ed

I'm a truck driving photographer from Tennessee and now a seasoned blogger and enjoy every minute of it. I also host a photography challenge blog called Sunday Stills here on wordpress..
This entry was posted in Sunday Stills, Sunday Stills Challenge of the Week, the next challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Clouds

  1. Rebecca says:

    What about….a number theme, colors, shapes, certain animals….perspective, angles…black and whites or sepias… :o)

  2. mostraum says:

    Good suggestions by Rebecca.

    There’s this place that does “photo-a-day”-challenges. Maybe their lists can give you some ideas: http://www.fatmumslim.com.au/. I quite like this challenge, but can’t seem to keep up with the every day thing, weekly is easier.
    I also know that worpress.com does weekly photo challenges.

    I’m not suggesting that you copy any of these, but they might give you some ideas.

  3. mostraum says:

    And I should check my links, that’s wordpress.com of course.

  4. One Fly says:

    I plan on being gone and have scheduled a post. I t may or may not be there. Clicking on nthe name will get you there. Everybody have a good weekend.

  5. vaquerogirl says:

    My Sunday Stills are up- Clouds that is! Go to :
    http://vaquerogirl.blogspot.com/ to view them.

  6. My clouds will be up(hopefully) at midnight PDT.

  7. mtwaggin says:

    Mine should auto post in the morning. http://www.mtwaggin.blogspot.com

  8. Gobetween says:

    After we had a couple of cloudless days I finally snapped a few photos of clouds.

    http://gobetweenflames.wordpress.com/2012/06/17/sunday-stills-clouds/

  9. Give me your white clouds and blue skies.

  10. Ed says:

    I’m up, up and away..:-)

  11. WildBlack says:

    My clouds are up and hugging :D

  12. threecollie says:

    Mine’s up…Happy Father’s Day to all you dads.

  13. I love this idea! I found you thru Gobetween! My cloud photo is up… :)

    http://sweetdaysundertheoaks.com/2012/06/17/sunday-stillsclouds/

  14. dibear says:

    I’m finally up! Iwas sick most of the night with chills and fever! Not sure what’s wrong, but I started feeling well enough to get my post up! I hope I feel better soon so I can fix Chuck’s Father’s Day dinner! :)

  15. Shirley says:

    My post is up- Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there!

  16. Janice says:

    Late…. but there.

Leave a Reply along with a link to your post!

