Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Shades of Blue

Could this challenge be any easier? So to make it a challenge lets see how far outside the box ya’ll can get with the less than obvious shades of blue….

Have fun with this one and we’ll see ya’ll next Sunday…Ed

About Ed

I'm a truck driving photographer from Tennessee and now a seasoned blogger and enjoy every minute of it. I also host a photography challenge blog called Sunday Stills here on wordpress..
This entry was posted in Sunday Stills, Sunday Stills Challenge of the Week and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Sunday Stills, the next challenge: Shades of Blue

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE the orange and blue contrast on the second one!! Great work.

  2. Ed says:

    I’ll be up at midnight..:-)

  3. danardoyle says:

    Haven’t participated in awhile – had fun with this today! I’m up!

  4. dibear says:

    Mine is up ya’ll. :)

  5. mtwaggin says:

    I kinda cheated as there were blue’s in the pics I took on my trip yesterday. You can see them here: http://mtwaggin.blogspot.com/2012/06/hyalite-canyon.html

  6. Shirley says:

    I didn’t get too far outside the box, but I’m up!

  7. Janice says:

    They be there.

  8. Sam Starr says:

    Hi Everyone………………………. Sorry Ed, been a bit lax lately.
    Not real creative, but I’m in…………………………..

  9. I adore the colors on the little fire truck.
    My post is up now.

Leave a Reply along with a link to your post!

