Sunday Stills-New Beginning’s

I’m a day late with this…it’s our New Year here on the ranch….we started calving and we started with a preemie and a set of twins and cows scattered all over the place. Soooo in honour of Easter Sunday and my new year…the challenge is for you to get a photo(s) of some sort of new beginnings. It can be flower buds, calves or even a real baby ;) In Shirley’s case we’re hoping for a new foal.

““

““

““

About Linda

I'm a southern Alberta ranch wife who works side by side with a great husband raising commercial and purebred Hereford cattle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Sunday Stills-New Beginning’s

  1. ann nz says:

    Something new, something old. I got new photos and some old, because I like the old ones really really very much.

  2. dayphoto says:

    My camera fell out of my pocket and dropped into the irrigation ditch…boo hoo I am without a camera, but I did take a great photo that morning of the sunrise…so I’ll be up Sunday.

    Linda

    http://coloradofarmlife.wordpress.com

    http://deltacountyhistoricalsociety.wordpress.com

  3. Ebie says:

    I love your photos, they have full of life! The crocuses are really pretty!

    Here’s my link for this week’s challenge:

    Sunday Stills

  4. threecollie says:

    Mine’s up. Happy Easter!

  5. dibear says:

    I’m up! Happy Easter! :)

  6. mostraum says:

    Nice photos.
    I’m new to this, and I’m Up: http://bloggbib.net/Tanz/?p=3871

  7. Ed says:

    I’m up too..:-)

  8. Lori Skoog says:

    Last minute…but I’m up. Enjoy your day everyone….

  9. wldmtngrl says:

    Shot this one yesterday.

    http://wildmountainbooks.blogspot.com/2012/04/new-beginnings.html

    Happy Easter/Spring everyone!

  10. Sam Starr says:

    Hi Everyone, I didn’t get any photos for the challenge, but wanted to say
    “Happy Spring, Easter or what ever makes this day special for you” ………. Sam

  11. Janice says:

    Finally…I’m up. My computer is having a Cyber Fart kind of day so hey go with the flow.

  12. love the little goslings!

Leave a Reply along with a link to your post!

